Introduction to
Orgasmic Mindfulness Practise
for All Genders

Discover how to access more pleasure, wisdom, creativity, aliveness and freedom for yourself,

in community!

Sunday January 16th 2021

10-12pm PDT / 1-3pm EDT
6-8pm GMT / 7-9PM CET

Sunday February 13th 2021

10-12pm PDT / 1-3pm EDT
6-8pm GMT / 7-9PM CET

19_10_2021, 10_46_23_edited.jpg

Hi,
I'm Emerald May (she/her)

Intimacy Coach and

Sexological Bodyworker Student

I am an erotic pioneer, mother, lover and community leader. Offering a client-centred, trauma informed approach, I support people to access their embodied and truest erotic self-expression with self-acceptance. One of my many gifts is creating and holding inclusive spaces, offering you the opportunity to discover hidden parts of yourself, enabling deep integration and experiencing even MORE PLEASURE!

YES

Do you want more permission & opportunity to experience more pleasure in your life?

YES

Do you want to LEARN how to live in your embodied erotic

self-expression with

full self-acceptance?

YES

Do you want to fall in love with your body?

In this 2 hour Class You Will

01

Learn what Orgasmic Mindfulness Practise is and why you want it in your life!

02

Use breath, sound, and movement to activate, build, and play with your arousal

03

Access more 

creativity, aliveness, and freedom in your life. 

January 16th 2022

February 13th 2022

What People Say

“Emerald is a fabulous space holder. She has so much wisdom, and a great skill at communicating information. Being in Emerald's presence is always a trusting and wonderful experience.”

Fennel, UK

Evolve-Event-Winter21-Square.jpg
180895316_296757002041855_1066183919811634863_n.jpg
vermilion-1600-transparent.png

You are so Loved!

  • Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon

Yes, I want to join the class,
Sign me up!

January 16th 2022

February 13th 2022

30 Day Experience 02.02.2022